Without Venues, We're Nothing

by DIE DAS DER

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £4 GBP  or more

     

  • Double Compact Disc (DDD26CD)
    Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Two discs in a full colour double card wallet.

    Edition of 100. First 50 come with two limited edition square art prints on 300gsm grey recycled board.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Without Venues, We're Nothing via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.

about

All money raised from sales of this compilation will go towards helping ensure the survival of several independent Birmingham venues that we have worked closely with, and that we all love, and also to support some of the brilliant self-employed individuals who depend on those venues and the Birmingham music and art scene for their livelihoods and are currently struggling due to the COVID-19 lockdown.

Thank you to all the bands involved for their contributions.

For more information on, and to support the bands involved, please visit the following links:

Modern Literature - modernliterature.bandcamp.com
Victor - facebook.com/victortheverbose
The Temple St. Resistance - templestreetresistance.bandcamp.com
The Nature Centre - thenaturecentre.bandcamp.com
Hospital Radio - hospitalradioband.bandcamp.com
Earwig O'Bickerstaff - earwigobickerstaff.bandcamp.com
Mayors Of Toronto - mayorsoftoronto.bandcamp.com
SheBeat - shebeatmusic.bandcamp.com
Richard Burke - richardburke89.bandcamp.com
Odmansbox - odmansbox.bandcamp.com
The Humdrum Express - thehumdrumexpress.bandcamp.com
Typical Hunks - typicalhunksuk.bandcamp.com
Sweet Deals On Surgery - sweetdealsonsurgery.bandcamp.com
Meadow Burials - meadowburials.bandcamp.com
Pale Heather - paleheather.bandcamp.com
Lakhota - lakhota.bandcamp.com
Too Piste - toopiste.bandcamp.com
Fauxchisels - fauxchisels.bandcamp.com
Kendo Nagasaki - kendonagasaki.bandcamp.com
Angular Merkel - angularmerkel.bandcamp.com
Falling Stacks - fallingstacks.bandcamp.com
Salt The Snail - saltthesnailband.bandcamp.com
Wax Futures - waxfutures.bandcamp.com
Rat The Magnificent - ratthemagnificent.bandcamp.com
Blanchard - blanchard.bandcamp.com
SUE - madmadsue.bandcamp.com
A Pig Called Eggs - apigcalledeggs2.bandcamp.com
Alex Keller - alexkeller.bandcamp.com
Haq123 - haq123.bandcamp.com
Knife Crime - knifecrimeband.bandcamp.com
Black Tape - blacktapefunkpunk.bandcamp.com
Bear With Chainsaw - bearwithchainsaw.bandcamp.com
Weird Bird - weirdbird.bandcamp.com
You Dirty Blue - you-dirty-blue.bandcamp.com

credits

released June 5, 2020

Artwork: Paul Broome
Design: Adam Kelly-Williams

DDD26. A DIE DAS DER Product, 2020.

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

DIE DAS DER Birmingham, UK

DIE DAS DER is a community of like-minded musicians, artists, bloggers, photographers, film-makers and journalists.

We release music, curate and organise events and aim to highlight Birmingham's thriving underground music scene; assisting acts with exposure and encouraging mutual promotion, resource sharing and networking.
... more

contact / help

Contact DIE DAS DER

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like DIE DAS DER, you may also like: