Without Venues, We're Nothing 2

by DIE DAS DER

/
  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Two discs in a full colour double card wallet.

    Edition of 100.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Without Venues, We're Nothing 2 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      £5 GBP or more 

     

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £4 GBP  or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.

about

All money raised from sales of this compilation will go towards helping ensure the survival of several independent Birmingham venues that we have worked closely with, and that we all love, and also to support some of the brilliant self-employed individuals who depend on those venues and the Birmingham music and art scene for their livelihoods and are currently struggling due to the COVID-19 lockdown.

Thank you to all the bands involved for their contributions.

For more information on, and to support the bands involved, please visit the following links:

Sunshine Frisbee Laserbeam - sunshinefrisbeelaserbeam.bandcamp.com
The Empty Page - theemptypage.bandcamp.com
The Courtesy Group - thecourtesygroup.bandcamp.com
PithyGiro - pithygiro.bandcamp.com
Fridge Poetry - fridgepoetry.bandcamp.com
Piles of Clothes - pilesofclothes.bandcamp.com
Goodbye Childhood - facebook.com/goodbyechildhoodmusic
The Bank Accounts - thebankaccounts.bandcamp.com
Peaks - peakspeakspeaks.bandcamp.com
Limpid - limpidmusic.bandcamp.com
Ubiquitous Meh! - ubiquitousmeh.bandcamp.com
Eat Y'Self Pretty - eatyselfpretty.bandcamp.com
White Noise Cinema - facebook.com/whitenoisecinemaband
The Taboo Club - thetabooclub.bandcamp.com
Boarder - boarder.bandcamp.com
Ghost of the Avalanche - ghostoftheavalanche.bandcamp.com
Modern Technology - modern-technology.bandcamp.com
The Starries - thestarries.bandcamp.com
Trigger Cut - triggercut1.bandcamp.com
Downard - downard.bandcamp.com
WMN - womentheband.bandcamp.com
Gruel - gruelband.bandcamp.com
Enquiry - enquiry.bandcamp.com
Bisch Nadar - bischnadar.bandcamp.com
An Apparition - facebook.com/anapparitionband
Tomorrow Come the Wolves - tomorrowcomethewolves.bandcamp.com
The Dying Lights - thedyinglights1.bandcamp.com
Sick of the Riot - sickoftheriot.bandcamp.com
Dead Vessels - deadvessels.bandcamp.com
Squelch Chamber - squelchchamber1.bandcamp.com

credits

released July 3, 2020

Artwork: Paul Broome
Design: Adam Kelly-Williams

DDD27. A DIE DAS DER Product, 2020.

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

DIE DAS DER Birmingham, UK

DIE DAS DER is a community of like-minded musicians, artists, bloggers, photographers, film-makers and journalists.

We release music, curate and organise events and aim to highlight Birmingham's thriving underground music scene; assisting acts with exposure and encouraging mutual promotion, resource sharing and networking.
... more

contact / help

Contact DIE DAS DER

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like DIE DAS DER, you may also like: