Without Venues, We're Nothing 3

by DIE DAS DER

/
  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Two discs in a full colour double card wallet.

    Edition of 100.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Without Venues, We're Nothing 3 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 6 days

      £5 GBP or more 

     

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £4 GBP  or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.

about

All money raised from sales of this compilation will go towards helping ensure the survival of several independent Birmingham venues that we have worked closely with, and that we all love, and also to support some of the brilliant self-employed individuals who depend on those venues and the Birmingham music and art scene for their livelihoods and are currently struggling due to the COVID-19 lockdown.

Thank you to all the bands involved for their contributions.

Special Thanks to FOMA (wearefoma.bandcamp.com) and Society of Losers (societyoflosers.bandcamp.com) - for assisting in collating this third and final volume.

For more information on, and to support the bands involved, please visit the following links:

Sean Thompson-Dewolfe - facebook.com/seanthompsonpoet
Dusty Boners - facebook.com/dustyboners
Pet Crow - petcrow.bandcamp.com
Repeat of Last Week - repeatoflastweek.bandcamp.com
Lennie Dies - facebook.com/LennieDies
Burning Alms - burningalms.bandcamp.com
Rosie Tee - rosietee.bandcamp.com
Michael Valentine West - michaelvalentinewest.bandcamp.com
Fauxchisels - fauxchisels.bandcamp.com
PithyGiro - pithygiro.bandcamp.com
Black Bombers - facebook.com/BlackBombers150
The Nightingales - uknightingales.bandcamp.com
Sofa King - sofakingqueen.bandcamp.com
Swoomptheeng - swoomptheeng.bandcamp.com
KIN - facebook.com/KINbandmusic
Hoopla Blue - wearefoma.bandcamp.com
Outlander - wearefoma.bandcamp.com
DAS BASTARD - facebook.com/DAS-BASTARD-148752288959
Exhaler - exhaler.bandcamp.com
Mr. Ted - mr-ted.bandcamp.com
Monkvision - wearefoma.bandcamp.com
Slow Forms - slowforms.bandcamp.com
Low Red Moon - www.facebook.com/lowredmoon
Mutes - mutesuk.bandcamp.com
Squalor - squalorfan.bandcamp.com
Forty Barrel Bull - fortybarrelbull.bandcamp.com
FLOAT - floatband.bandcamp.com
Swedish Magazines - soundcloud.com/swedish-magazines
Arapaima - facebook.com/arapaimaband
Crapsons - crapsons.com
Earwig O'Bickerstaff - earwigobickerstaff.bandcamp.com

credits

released September 4, 2020

Burning Alms, Hoopla Blue, Monkvision, Mutes, Outlander and Repeat of Last Week appear courtesy of FOMA - wearefoma.bandcamp.com

Crapsons, Kin, Lennie Dies and Mr. Ted appear courtesy of Society of Losers - societyoflosers.bandcamp.com

Artwork: Paul Broome
Design: Adam Kelly-Williams

DDD28. A DIE DAS DER Product, 2020.

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

DIE DAS DER Birmingham, UK

DIE DAS DER is a community of like-minded musicians, artists, bloggers, photographers, film-makers and journalists.

We release music, curate and organise events and aim to highlight Birmingham's thriving underground music scene; assisting acts with exposure and encouraging mutual promotion, resource sharing and networking.
... more

contact / help

Contact DIE DAS DER

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like DIE DAS DER, you may also like: